I wrote this blog last year and it has almost been a year since I have been back. But obviously the end of the world did not happen on December 21, 2012. We are all here. I have learned a lot in the past year about moving forward. Our technology is growing so fast that we have digital cells that can be injected into the body and made to attack certain areas of your body, such as cancer, Aids, Hiv, even fat!! They say in the future by 2035 we will all have these digital cells that will help humans live longer and we will all be beautiful. I see this as the bible’s version of heaven. We will probably destroy the earth and have to live in either tall buildings or floating aircraft in the sky and those left on earth will perish. It would be nice to stay here but I feel we are slowly destroying her one day at a time. Or she will get angry and destroy many with natural disasters!! Anyways.. having six kids means I have to go lol…. 

