Hogwarts House Cup Games is a page I run on Facebook. I have the greatest group of admins I could of ever asked for. I met a lot of them on CafeMom in 2008 when I came across a group for Harry Potter. We played games and it was so fun. I would write essays on herbology. I was sent a Hogwarts Coffee mug in the mail for being a great student. We all became friends and though we have moved several times it seems most of us have stuck together and now we are all together at Hogwarts House Cup Games.

After I received the mug from the group I realized how it is good to give and now I am addicted to doing giveaways. I love to make people happy and who doesn’t like to receive a package in the mail?

Here are some of the giveaways I have done that are Harry Potter related!
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

 

I plan on hosting my next one when we hit 1000 likes on the page for another time turner necklace, I also have two more Deathly Hallows necklaces to give away, so be watching for those!!

