I admin a few pages on Facebook. It is addicting I swear 😛 

Hogwarts House Cup Games – where we play games for house points and I host giveaways for Harry Potter related items!

Gryffindor Goddess Lily Minerva Black – my admin page for Hogwarts House Cup Games.

The Garden of Pagan Knowledge – I am very proud of this page. It has grown so much in just over a year. I have learned so much and I have met some awesome great pagans!

Crooked Heart Creations – my page where I post things that I make, whether its sewn or crocheted. Everything from bows to tutus, to aprons and perfume.

and last A Small Village – My page about my family pretty much. Having six kids can be insane at times. Every day someone is in a bad mood or someone is hurt, or sick or happy, or hyper, or fussy. 

Follow me on Twitter and Pinterest!

 

