Don’t know what to get your friends and family? Looking for a unique gift idea? Give the Craftsy Gift Any Class Card so your friends and family can choose the Craftsy class that fits them best. This is the gift they will use for years to come. Craftsy offers classes about everything from sewing, to baking, to photography and cooking! 

Once I discovered Craftsy I loved it. I purchased three classes and they are great and very informative.

I purchased the Professional Family Portraits by Kirk Tuck, which is also a fellow Texan like myself.  Within five minutes of watching his video I was laughing so much, because he was demonstrating how it is to photograph toddlers who just won’t sit still. Having six kids I know exactly how that is. He had some great information on how to get a toddlers attention and to capture that perfect picture. I have learned so much already from his class and the best thing is that I can watch it when I can, or I can pause it and continue watching it when the kids are in bed or at the park, in other words, when I have free time. Which is one of the features that I love about taking Craftsy classes.

I have also purchased the Modern Buttercream class by Joshua John Russell and the Improve Your Knittingclass with Patty Lyons from Lion Brand Yarn.

Joshua John Russell has some awesome and beautiful cakes! I have been baking with my grandmother since I was a kid and have always wanted to learn how to do cakes from scratch rather than a box. His site booms with a great song and I was in awe of his cakes and how talented he is. I can’t wait to start watching his class. 

I have also been crocheting since I was about 8 years old, also with my grandmother. She is 91 years old and she does not know how to knit so I never learned to knit. But, the great thing about the knitting class is that I do not have the supplies I need to work on it yet, but the class will still be there for me when I do get the supplies. I can also do a 30 second rewind if I need to practice the stitch a few times! I was also impressed with how an associate at Lion Brand Yarn did the class. That is my first choice in yarn when I go shopping!

Right now you can Gift Any Craftsy Class and save big while you’re looking for a gift for someone who want’s to learn how to do something, anything with these easy classes.

Do you want to give someone a Craftsy class, but not sure which one to pick? With our “Gift Any Class” cards, you can buy a loved one any Craftsy class of their choosing for $30! It has never been easier to give the gift of crafting fun!

Gift 1 Craftsy class for $30 (save up to $30)
Gift 2 Craftsy classes for $55 (save up to $65)
Gift 3 Craftsy classes for $75 (save up to $105)

Features
• Gifted classes never expire
• Give one, two, or three Craftsy classes
• Deliver on any date (up to three months in advance)

