Did you know that Doterra means gift from earth? I’m so excited to share with you my recent discovery and amazement of essential oils. I was given a few samples from my friend Tiffani and it seemed like it was the perfect timing. I had had a cough for several weeks and I rubbed the Lemon Doterra essential oil on my throat and within 2 hours it was feeling better and by the next day it was gone.

My daughter who is 6 months old also got a runny nose and congestion. I rubbed lavender on her feet and I massaged the Doterra essential oil blend Breath with coconut oil on her chest and feet and back of the neck. She would sleep through the night without waking up stuffy and within a few days it was cleared up. Unlike the Vicks vapor rub I have always used on all my children, the Doterra oils showed results quickly.

Image

Here she is at bed time with a smile on her face because she can breath without being stuffed up.

Image

This is a picture I took of my 2 year old son who developed hives out of no where. I ran to my little bag of samples and sample cards and found that peppermint was good for hives. I massaged it in with coconut oil and within 15 minutes the hives had gone away. I am not sure what caused them, but I do know that when he gets a mosquito bite he swells up for days. And with the Doterra peppermint essential oil it cleared up in less than 30 minutes.

Image

This is a picture of my daughter who had hit her head on the corner of the wall in the hall way, as you can tell it bruised quickly and left a bump. Now as a mother of six I have had this happen a lot of times. Usually I give them an ice pack and some Tylenol for the pain. But when my daughter hit her head I got out my little bag of samples again and found that the Doterra Deep blue rub cream was good for bruises and pain.

Image

It smells like icy hot or bengay but it is nice knowing that it is all natural from mother earth.

Image

Within 20 minutes you could hardly see it and in the morning a light bruise was there. I was expecting the bruise to be bigger like I have had in past experiences.

Image

This picture was taken 30 minutes after applying the Doterra deep blue cream.

Now I am not sure if this is a coincidence or not but my friend had been hospitalized in the ICU 4 times in a month. She had bacteria in her lungs, asthma and pnemonia. I took a trip to see her and I rubbed some of the Doterra oil blend breath and On Guard on her neck and on the back of her ears. I only did it the one time but 2 days later she was released from ICU and sent back home!

I have used peppermint oil for my menstral cramps, the lavender oil to calm down the kids around bedtime. I have used the On guard oil blend on my son who was running a 102 fever. I have used the Doterra Digest Zen gel caps for digestive problems. I had been sick for a week and I finally tried the gelcap because I am stubborn like that and it was gone the next day. I love the wild orange essential oil for it helps me with my anxiety and so does the lavender.

I have been on Xanax since 2005 and I am trying to get off of them. I have read about drinking a glass of water with a few drops of wild orange in it and that it helps with depression and anxiety.

I’m so thankful to have found a safe alternative to over the counter meds that actually works! There is a really great video here if you are interested in learning more.

Image

Even better, there is an amazing deal going on if you enroll right now. I just wanted to pass this great info along. If you do enroll and want all of the freebies on the picture, make sure you order through this link. Anyone that enrolls before midnight tomorrow is entered in a chance to win a free aroma-ace diffuser! Click here for more details on how to win. I couldn’t of made this possible without Tiffani and Katie!

This is a great opportunity for you and for myself. I am excited to spread the word about how Doterra essential oils work. Don’t miss out on this great opportunity!

