This topic may be a bit personal but I have got to know if others experience bladder leakage? I have had 5 children, 3 of them were over 9 lbs each. Since I had my last child in May, it has gotten worse, usually a coughing fit or sneezing too many times had me changing panties once or twice a day, but now if I wait too long to go, I will just go on my own. A small cough, a light sneeze, hell I couldn’t even jump on our trampoline without wearing a pad. 

Is there something that can help? I have heard that kegals do but I always forget to do them. My third child was 9 lbs 10 ounces, just shy of being 10 pounds and I delivered him vaginally. After I had him, my doctor told me that he laid on my bladder and that it would never be the same, well after two more 9 lbs babies (luckily they were cesareans) my bladder can barely hold a glass of water. It is embarrassing. I try to wear pads, but the liners aren’t enough and the regular pads for your period are just too bulky and I hate wearing them if I am not menustrating. 

I hope this isn’t too much information. I am just reaching out to see if there is anything you can do to stop the leakage?